The Separate Science GCSE courses lead to 3 GCSEs in Science - one in Biology, one in Chemistry and one in Physics. Each GCSE is made up of 6 units and is tested by two written exam papers - a breadth paper made up of short answer questions on most of the course and a depth paper made up of short and long answer questions on some of the topics from the course. Each exam paper is 1 hour and 45 minutes long.

Please choose a course to revise...

Return to the Home Page