Go to our Yout Tube Channel

The are 6 different GCSEs available from AQA that this website supports. These 6 GCSEs are made up from different combinations of 9 modules. Each module is worth 25% of the GCSE and you will be examined on 3 modules plus your Controlled Assessment (also worth 25%) to get a GCSE.

Choose a module below to revise. If you are unsure what to revise - ask your teacher.



Biology GCSE

Biology 1, Biology 2 and Biology 3

Click for Specification

Chemistry GCSE

Chemistry 1, Chemistry 2 and Chemistry 3

Click for Specification

Physics GCSE

Physics 1, Physcis 2 and Physics 3

Click for Specification

Core Science GCSE

Biology 1, Chemistry 1 and Physics 1

Click for Specification

AQA Biology 1

Additional Science GCSE

Biology 2, Chemistry 2 and Physics 2

Click for Specification

Further Additional Science GCSE

Biology 3, Chemistry 3 and Physics 3

Click for Specification